Online-Abo
  • Login
  • Registrieren
Games World
      • Von Kerkilabro
        Dear friends!

        We are, just as you, eagerly waiting for the first live stream of Escape from Tarkov, where you will see with your own eyes, how the Alpha version of the project looks and plays like.
        We are also happy to announce that, instead of one stream, there will be two, both live, at the different time; one for our Russian-speaking audience, and one for English-speaking. Both streams will be broadcasted on our Twitch channel on Saturday, April 2nd.
        Twitch
        The stream will be presented by the project lead Nikita Buyanov and Alexander "Kiba" Kovalchuk, with estimated running time of 1.5 hours.
        We have tried to choose the time that would be convenient to the most of us:
        The first stream - in Russian - will be broadcasted at 16:00 Moscow time.
        The second stream - in English - will be broadcasted at 18:00 UTC (21:00 Moscow, 19:00 CET, 14:00 EDT, 11:00 PDT).
        Both stream replays will later be uploaded to our official Youtube channel.
        Thank you for your support and see you on the stream!

        Q: Escape from Tarkov

        Heute also ein livestream! Wer interesse hat.
  • Print / Abo
    Apps
    PC Games Hardware 01/2017 PC Games 12/2016 PC Games MMore 01/2016 play³ 01/2017 Games Aktuell 12/2016 buffed 12/2016 XBG Games 11/2016
    PCGH Magazin 01/2017 PC Games 12/2016 PC Games MMORE Computec Kiosk On the Run! Birdies Run
video
1190851
Escape from Tarkov
Escape from Tarkov: Waffen-Anpassungsmöglichkeiten
Die Macher von Escape from Tarkov haben ein neues Entwicklervideo veröffentlicht und gehen darin auf die Waffen-Anpassungsmöglichkeiten des Online-Shooters ein. Das Spiel von Battlestate Games befindet sich derzeit in der geschlossenen Alphatestphase. Escape from Tarkov wird als Hardcore-MMO mit Shooter- und Rollenspiel-Elementen bezeichnet. Besonderen Wert legt Battlestate nicht nur auf eine ausgeprägte Hintergrundgeschichte, sondern auch auf optischen und spielerischen Realismus. Einen Eindruck davon vermittelt auch das folgende Video aus der Alphaversion.
http://www.pcgameshardware.de/Escape-from-Tarkov-Spiel-56471/Videos/Waffen-Anpassungsmoeglichkeiten-1190851/
03.04.2016
http://www.pcgameshardware.de/screenshots/medium/2016/03/Escape-from-Tarkov-Waffen-Anpassungsmoeglichkeiten_b2teaser_169.jpg
escape from tarkov,battlestate games
videos
http://vcdn.computec.de/ct/2016/3/68555_sd.mp4